Favorite Things

December 14, 2010 at 11:05 pm 1 comment

Now I’m not Oprah, but I do have a list of favorite things. Things that make me smile. Things that I LOVE. Murphie doesn’t make the list because you can’t have her…

5. Pink Wii Controller

For every woman out there battling your hubby, boyfriend, brother, or father over the Wii Remote, say hello your best friend! When Cody and I purchased our Wii, this little beauty found a home. It also looks great in my Wii Zumba Belt!

4. Old Gringos

Not that I’m getting another pair of boots in the near future (I’m still anxiously waiting for my wedding boots), but if I were getting a new pair, these would be them. These are absolutely gorgeous! The would make any girl (not just a cowgirl) swoon.

3. Aveeno Positively Radient Moisturizer

I’m lazy some days. I don’t like to put on makeup unless I have to, but this wonderful little moisturizer not only keeps dry winter skin moist and comfortable but evens skin tone. I throw this on before going on a run or walking Murphie around the Court.

2. Wedding Gawker

After two years of undergrad spent gawking food at foodgawker.com instead of studying, I’ve been able to comfortably make the transition from Food Gawker to Wedding Gawker in the past few months. If you are planning a wedding, thinking you’ll some day be planning a wedding, or just love to look at beautiful, romantic, fantastic wedding photography and blogs, this is the site for you.

1. iMac

If either one of these beauties suddenly appeared in the office I wouldn’t argue. Just saying.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Thanksgiving 2010 Herb Garden

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Geni - Sweet and Crumby  |  December 22, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    Oooooh, love the Wii remotes in turquoise and pink! 🙂 iMac…absolutely yes! Have a great holiday.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other subscribers
December 2010
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031